BC College League has been around for over 30 years. Over the years, a number of teams have moved up to U Sports leaving 7 teams to make up the league. 2017 proved to be an exciting year, with Douglas College women’s program and the VIU men’s program winning the PacWest Championship. The 2018 Champiionships will be held by Vancouver Island University. For all of your schedule and game scores, check out the links below.